## North Lincolnshire Council Election of a Member of Parliament for the Scunthorpe Constituency

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Dakin	Nic	6 Westcliff Gardens, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, DN17 1DT	Labour Party	Leonard K Foster(P), Stephen J Swift(S), Andrea Davison, Anna Harrison, Darryl George Southern, Graeme James Williams, Michael S Campion, Malcolm T Dobbs, Helen Mary Winifred Rayner, Rebecca Joanne Collinson- Graham Jill Harrison, Audrey E Dakin, Susan R Godfrey, Richard Willis, Mashook Ali, William Edgar Johnson, Gwylim G Williams, Anthony Ellerby, Sandra J Bainbridge, Nicola J Brown Rashpal S Nijjar, Stephen Ralph Miller, Stephen Paul Rayner, Lorraine J Yeadon, David Whiteley, Rani Rooke, Rebecca Joanne Edwards, Najmul Modak, John R Hancock, Michael J Conway
Dennington	Peter Sean	(address in Scunthorpe Constituency)	Green Party Candidate	Jacqueline Stirling(P), Andrew Ferris(S), Paul Barnard, Bernadette Barnard, Jonathan Davies, Nicholas Blackburn, Patrick McGinlay, Ursula Michele Stokes, Barry Jacklin, Cheryl L Bell
Downes	Ryk	(address in Leeds North West Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Melvyn Buxton(P), Alan Kelly(S), Lewis Savage, Jayne Hempstock, Karen Watson, Clare Johnson, Brenda Tyzack, Albert Tyzack, George P Ranyell, Darren Douglas
Gorman	Jerry	The Chestnuts, Chestnut Drive, Messingham, Scunthorpe, DN17 3PJ	The Brexit Party	Paul Bassford(P), Alan Birkett(S), Joan Elaine Birkett, James Robinson, Richard W Stanger, Margaret A Lancashire, Annette Hemstock, James Hemstock, Raymond Morrell, Gemma L Robinson
Mumby-Croft	Holly	(address in Brigg and Goole Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	John R Davison(P), Neil Poole(S), Jake Lawrence Martin Newbury, Margaret R Armiger, Leonard Armiger, Juliette Booth, Nicholas G Pickering, Ian W Bilson, Susan G Bilson, Elaine Davison, Gerald K Dawson, Michael J W England, Sharon J Poole, Alec E Readhead, Stephen Alec Readhead, Norman A Hancock, Laura Jayne Gray, Jake Thomas Gray, Janet L Longcake, Derek J Longcake, William John P England, Susan L England, Trevor Foster, Angela C Foster, Edward A Holmes, Mark E Hebden, Luke Sherwood, Heather Bontoft, Kara Broughton

A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 12th December 2019 between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm

The number to be elected is ONE.

Dated: Thursday, 14th November 2019

North Lincolnshire Council Church Square House 30-40 High Street Scunthorpe North Lincolnshire DN15 6NL Denise Hyde Acting Returning Officer